Jupiter – Hardware & Power Management

Whuzzup guys , it’s me again Endru a.k.a blacklotus. Now, i’m gonna share something useful for linux user. Especially Ubuntu users. I knew this post is really a late post. It’s better late than never right ? 😀

I wouldn’t dare to explain you about further information. I’d just like to explain how to grab it, install it, use it, enjoy the moment you used to operate it. 😀 wualah !!

You may see on given link actually :

http://www.webupd8.org/2010/07/jupiter-ubuntu-ppa-hardware-and-power.html

Here the simplest steps you have to follow :

 

1. sudo add-apt-repository ppa:webupd8team/jupiter

2. sudo apt-get update

3. sudo apt-get install jupiter

 

that’s all. as simple as flipping your hand. 😀

 

thank’s for visiting my blog guys. If ye have any problem on your mind about computer’s problem, let me know. We will solve the problem together.

 

“Linux Mint 14 [codename: Nadia] , Axioo Neon HNM-2 GB Visipro-Core i7 2.0 Ghz-VGA onboard-SRS Sound-Western Digital 500 GB (Endru Reza)”

 

Best Regard,

blacklotus a.k.a the owner of this blog

tandatangan.jpeg

